Wendi's Fitness Friends

WendiPurpleDress
Yoga_Crow-Cropped
HalfMoon
ChatarungaHawk
DownDog
BalanceHalfFirelog
BackbendBlurry
ColorRun_Cropped
Tree
SidePlank
Zumba_Wave_Cropped
Yoga_Sukhasana_Cropped
AssistedDownDog
FwdFold
Twist
ZumbaKids_31F_Cropped
Yoga_MeandLudo-Cropped

Virtual Fitness Classes with Wendi Epps

Hi there!  I'm a fitness professional located in Wilmington, North Carolina.  I teach a variety of classes for many different fitness levels and even offer private yoga sessions.  I believe that yoga should be accessible, bring people together, and build personal strength, discipline, and confidence.  I've been teaching yoga for 4 years and have brought my classes online in an effort to keep people moving while practicing safe social distancing.

Weekly Class Schedule    (runs April 5-30)

Relax and Restore (1 hr. class)

Sunday

1pm PST     2pm MST     3pm CST     4pm EST

Power Express  (30 min. class)

Mon/Wed

11am PST     Noon MST     1pm CST     2pm EST

Basic Yoga  (1 hr. class)

Tu/Th

3pm PST     4pm MST     5pm CST     6pm EST

Donations are not required to

participate, but are much appreciated.

Suggested Donation: $1-$5 per class

 Thank you for considering!

    

Email: wendi.epps@gmail.com

How do Virtual Classes work?

  • You will see and hear me in the largest screen on your device

  • We will be able to chat via text on the same screen

  • I'll lead you through your class, and at times, be watching each of you to suggest changes or variations

  • Log in up to 10 minutes early to ask questions, say hi, set up your area, and get settled

How do I sign up for class?

  • Send an email to wendi.epps@gmail.com at least 1 hour prior to class with the subject line:  Sign me up for today's class!

  • I will respond with a link that will connect you to the live class

  • Log in up to 10 minutes early

  • Once the room is open, you have the option to use your video.  Audio will be closed to all participants, but the chat will be available.

What do I need to participate?

  • A device with a speaker and internet connection

  • A yoga mat, hard floor, or carpet

Options:

  • HDMI cable or other way to connect device to TV (to get a larger screen)

  • Yoga Blocks, 1-2 hardcover books

  • Yoga Blanket, towel, small blanket

  • Yoga Bolster, cushion, pillow

  • Yoga strap, tie, belt

Looking for some accountability?

Commit to a schedule of 1 or more class during the session and I'll send you a reminder 30 minutes before class.

Which class(es) are you interested in?

Private Yoga Sessions

Private yoga sessions are a great way to brush up on fundamentals, ask questions, explore modifications tailored to your needs, and gain new depths in poses with hands-on support.  Sessions can be held at the beach, in a local park, in a large backyard, or on a deck or patio.  Small group classes make great team building exercises or a fun afternoon with a group of friends.

 

PRICING

One-on-One Private Yoga Training: $60 per hour

Couples Private Yoga Training: $80 per hour

Kids Yoga: $50 per hour

 

Fill out the form below to book a private yoga session.  Payments can be made via Venmo, Paypal, cash, or check.

Donations are much appreciated.

 Thank you for considering!

  

Email: wendi.epps@gmail.com

Follow me on

Social Media